Z-Band Directory


	
    

Z-Band Contact Information

Earl Hennenhoefer
Board Chairman
earlh@z-band.com
Robert Stine
Board Treasurer
bobs@z-band.com
Dick Snyder
Board Secretary
dicks@z-band.com
Jacque Brissette
President
jacqueb@z-band.com
Dan Helfrick
V.P. – Sales & Marketing
danh@z-band.com
Henry Collins
V.P. – Engineering
henryc@z-band.com
Chad Tully
Sales Development Representative
chadt@z-band.com
Joe Dalto
Director of Commercial Sales
joed@z-band.com
Jason Gelnett
National Director Healthcare Sales
jasong@z-band.com
Dan Levy
Project Spec Development/NYC Metro
danl@z-band.com
Tony Iagnemma
Territory Manager – NV, UT, NM, AZ, CO
tonyi@z-band.com
William Dye
Director of Education and Government Sales
williamd@z-band.com
Diane Smeltz
Business Manager/Purchasing
dianes@z-band.com
Cody McCord
Engineering Technician
codym@z-band.com
Andrew Candido
IP Sales Engineer
andrewc@z-band.com